5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

All of us working for The Conscious Cleaning Group appreciate any feedback from our customers. It enables us to maintain our top quality service and continue to keep our customers happy.

Click Here To Leave Your Review

 

Read Our Latest Reviews Below

 

 

Read Our Latest Reviews

 

A spotlessly choreographed act

Rated 5 out of 5
27 February 2022

I’m very pleased with the work done by Caroline and Marie. They spend one hour a fortnight waltzing around the house, no fuss, no mess and there it is, done and dusted. Clean and fresh. Excellent work, excellent team.

Carole - Regular Domestic Clean

Thank you so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
25 February 2022

Thank you so much for my deep clean yesterday. I came home to a shining house and a sweet, clean ambiance. You have obviously excavated all those hard to reach nooks and crannies and all is swept and polished. Every chrome surface is restored and burnished. As a bonus my oven is sparkling too.

Felicity - One Off Deep Clean

Flexible and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
25 February 2022

Working for the NHS I needed a cleaner who could be a bit flexible and work around my chaotic shift patterns. Chelsea always tries her best to fit me in at a time that suits me. She does a good job and helps me keep on top of the house with my busy job.

Ellie - Regular Domestic Clean

Disabled & delighted

Rated 5 out of 5
25 February 2022

I am disabled but don’t need a carer. However there are tasks that I struggle with around the house such as maintenance and cleaning. I explained this to Chelsea and she understood straight away, she is absolutely wonderful and her help safeguards my independent lifestyle, which I cherish so much.
She is very thorough in her cleaning (which is immaculate) and is very willing to help out in any possible way. Thank you 🙏

Emily - One-Off Deep Clean followed by Regular Domestic Cleaning

Really fab service

Rated 5 out of 5
19 February 2022

Really brilliant clean- and super accommodating of me not knowing what I wanted to start with, suggesting lots of great ideas. V trustworthy as well, knew I could leave my home on first visit. Thank you!

Freddie - Regular Domestic Clean

Professional, reliable, flexible and just lovely!

Rated 5 out of 5
13 February 2022

Caroline and Marie have been over fortnightly for regular cleans after a deep clean service to bring us back on track in our battle against dust and they have been absolutely perfect! We struggled finding a cleaning company but there is a silver lining in every cloud! Best company we’ve had so far! Chelsea has been so lovely in meeting our requests and Caroline and Marie have always left the house sparkling after their visit making our lives much easier. I highly recommend their services. Thank you so much Conscious Cleaning!

Sabine - One-Off Deep Clean followed by Regular Domestic Cleaning

Super service

Rated 5 out of 5
25 January 2022

Very happy with my fortnightly visits. Fantastic clean. Always does a Thorough job. Would highly recommend conscientious cleaning. Love it when I come home to a nice clean house once Chelsea has been. Lovely lady. Wouldn’t have anyone else

Sarah - Regular Domestic Clean

Awesome.

Rated 5 out of 5
14 December 2021

Chelsea’s been doing a weekly clean for us for just over a year now. She’s always been friendly, professional and completely trustworthy. She’s a hard grafter and very thorough – she even helped me to clean out our loft when I was in need of some assistance. These day’s we consider Chelsea more a friend than our cleaner, and we both feel very lucky to have found her.
Highly recommend.

Luke - Regular Domestic Clean

Professional, affordable & reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
4 December 2021

I’ve used this companies cleaning services many times and found them to be thorough and extremely easy to deal with.
I recently used them to help me move house and to have all my carpets cleaned. I could not believe how much hair and muck they removed from the carpets! They look brand new! Super happy.
Plus, they made my moving day a breeze, which I hugely appreciated as moving can be stressful.
I definitely would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend or use them again

Gemma - Removals and Carpet Cleaning

Efficient, effective and lovely people

Rated 5 out of 5
4 December 2021

I was delighted with my sparkling clean home. Care and attention was taken over the areas I specified, including some nightmare upholstery I just could not clean.
It has made such a big difference. Even the kids promised to keep their rooms tidy!

Cath - One-Off Deep Clean

Outstanding Service

Rated 5 out of 5
15 November 2021

Chelsea was a delight to deal with on the phone while discussing the cleaning of my mums house before it was sold. Caroline & Marie did an amazing job & I was blown away by the result. The house is literally sparkling! I cannot recommend Conscious Cleaning highly enough.

Maeve - One-Off Sale Preparation Clean

Spotless clean

Rated 5 out of 5
15 November 2021

Caroline did a one off clean for me as our usual cleaner was unwell. She was very thorough and the place was spotless! Would highly recommend.

Hayley - One-Off Domestic Clean (Cover)

5*

Rated 5 out of 5
8 November 2021

Very friendly, reliable and highly professional cleaner! I’d recommend Chelsea in a heartbeat.

Fabian - Regular Domestic Clean

Consistently Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
18 October 2021

Always on time, always a good job with a great attitude.
The recent oven clean we paid for was excellent.

Nick - Regular Domestic Clean

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
18 October 2021

Chelsea and Caroline did a deep clean in my house ready for the autumn. Top to bottom sparkling. Lovely ladies, wonderful job and they motivated me to sort cupboards out. I would use again and recommend highly

Natalie - One-Off Deep Clean

Excellent service. 100% recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
7 September 2021

I needed a deep clean of my mother’s house prior to putting it on the market. Chelsea was a pleasure to deal with and very easy to chat to before hand to agree what was the best approach and did the work as agreed. I was sent some fantastic video of the results which looked fantastic and the Estate Agent told me that a fantastic job had been done. It was money very well spent at a stressful time. Couldn’t fault the service. Highly recommended.

Lee - One-Off Sale Preparation Clean

Absolutely delighted!

Rated 5 out of 5
4 September 2021

I had three lovely people from Conscious Cleaning to do a thorough clean of my parents’ house before selling it. The standard of their work was amazing, and they managed to get everything done in an incredibly short time. They were highly professional in their approach, but also friendly, cheerful and generally nice to be around. I couldn’t be more pleased – thank you for a great job, Conscious Cleaning People!

Maggie - One-Off Sale Preparation Clean

A job well done - I fully recommend this amazing cleaning company

Rated 5 out of 5
4 September 2021

We are a local estate agent and Conscious Cleaning carried out a deep clean for one of our clients. The property was cleaned to an incredibly high standard throughout and was completely spotless. Thank you for doing such a great job and we will definitely recommend you in the future.

Winkworth Estate Agents - One-Off Sale Preparation Clean

Great cleaning service

Rated 5 out of 5
23 August 2021

Chelsea has been working for us for several months and I can’t fault her service. She is reliable, dedicated and incredibly hard working. My house looks sparkling new after every visit! Her attention to detail is faultless – I love the way my clutter is so beautifully curated after a visit!

Emma - Regular Domestic Clean

Wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
9 August 2021

I would highly recommend, excellent clean every time, cheerful, friendly, reliable and conscious service

Jo - Regular Domestic Clean

For one so young, a wonderful cleaner and perfect companion.

Rated 5 out of 5
17 June 2021

When I decided on a cleaner I couldnt have been luckier than to find Chelsea. She is wonderful!

Carole - Regular Domestic Clean

Fantastic quality cleaning company

Rated 5 out of 5
16 June 2021

I used Conscious Cleaning when I recently moved house and I was blown away!
We had a good discussion before hand where they established our needs and what we wanted and they went above and beyond!
The quality of the clean was top class and nothing was too much to ask.
Great price and I was proud to leave my home sparkly clean for the new owners!
Thank you Conscious Cleaning! I will certainly use you again and recommend far and wide!

Sarah - One-Off Deep Clean

Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June 2021

Brilliant very efficient and very well organised 😊

Mrs Cook - One-Off Deep Clean

excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June 2021

I cannot rate this company enough. Excellent service to very high standards and extremely reliable. Also great with my pets and was a godsend helping with my disabled mother in law.

Anjali - Regular Domestic Clean

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June 2021

Wow …what superb cleaners ! Very thorough, attention to details, friendly ladies and even great with my pets. Will not hesitate to use again .

Marie - One-Off Deep Clean

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
30 May 2021

We’ve been very happy with our fortnightly cleans. The house is left sparkling after every one! The staff are friendly, polite, efficient and reliable. We would highly recommend the Conscious Cleaning Group.

Victoria - Regular Domestic Clean

My Ideal Cleaner

Rated 5 out of 5
30 May 2021

Very reliable, always punctual and efficient, always willing to do jobs that I need doing. I get on with my cleaner well, she is very nice. I hope to keep her long term!

Carrie - Regular Domestic Clean

Best cleaning service I’ve ever used.

Rated 5 out of 5
27 May 2021

This company ticks all the right boxes for me. Professional, friendly, hard working and thorough.
I’ve used them a lot of times and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends.

Gemma - Regular Domestic Clean

Amazing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
26 May 2021

I would 100% recommend The Conscious Cleaning Group to anyone looking for a high quality, thorough clean. The service I received was amazing. I couldn’t be happier. Very nice and polite, great value for money, exceeded expectations. A professional cleaning service you can rely on.

Danny - One-Off Deep Clean

Colour me impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
26 May 2021

I can’t speak highly enough of this outfit! Super-nice people that do an amazing job! 10/10

Paul - Regular Domestic Clean

High Quality Cleaning Company

Rated 5 out of 5
25 May 2021

Absolutely brilliant
100% reliable
Punctual
Trust worthy
and value for money
Cannot recommended enough
👍👍

Jason - Regular Domestic Clean

Finally found a cleaner to my standards

Rated 5 out of 5
25 May 2021

As you can tell from my title, I’m very fussy when it comes to cleaning, which is why I want to recommend this company. Conscious cleaning group are amazing, punctual, respectful, hardworking, professional and nothing is too much trouble. They work within your expectations and requirements to a super high standard. So happy I found you.

Laura - Regular Domestic Clean

 

 

Please submit your review here

 

Please submit your review